Seven Devils Vinyl

Seven Devils Vinyl

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

The Kitchen Dwellers continue their musical evolution, presenting their highly anticipated 4th studio album, Seven Devils. Produced by Glenn Brown (Billy Strings, Greensky Bluegrass), the ascending Montana quartet continues to redefine the boundaries of bluegrass, folk, and rock. Inspired by Dante's epic voyage through the Nine Circles of Hell, the album guides the listener through a similar exploration. The Dwellers invite the listener to treat this as a musical journey inward - to the self.

Available now on limited edition 2LP Gatefold 180g Black-Silver Galaxy Vinyl, including a 12-page booklet.

Track Listing:

1. Prelude
2. Seven Devils (Limbo)
3. The Crow and the Raven (III)
4. Pendulum (V)
5. Cabin Pressure (IV)
6. Drop Tine
7. Here We Go (VI)
8. Meagher's Reel (I)
9. Waterford Son (II)
10. Wind Bitten (VII)
11. Unwind (Paradiso)
12. Seven Devils (Full Version)